Wolfgang Klinger
Diplom-Betriebswirt
Steuerberater
Seit 1985

E-Mail:

klinger@klinger-stb.de

 

Eva-Maria Hagemann
Steuerberaterin
bei uns seit: 2015

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7779615
hagemann@klinger-stb.de

 

Marlies Klinger
Kfm. Angestellte
bei uns seit: 1990

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7779653
mklinger@klinger-stb.de

 

Ines Belker
Steuerfachwirtin
bei uns seit: 1997

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7781917
belker@klinger-stb.de

 

Urszula Kiel
Steuerfachangestellte
bei uns seit: 2003

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7779540
kiel@klinger-stb.de

 

Natalie Glanert
Steuerfachangestellte
bei uns seit: 2001

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7779653
glanert@klinger-stb.de

 

Jessica Büscher
Bilanzbuchhalterin
bei uns seit: 1994

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7781917
büscher@klinger-stb.de

 

Silvia Knehans
Steuerfachangestellte
bei uns seit: 2007

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7779541
knehans@klinger-stb.de

 

Christina Frei
Auszubildende
bei uns seit: 2014

Telefon:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 2041 7781917
frei@klinger-stb.de